I'm alive

It's been crazy since I got home from Boston. I've been trying to find an apartment and done all the things that I need to do before I move. Now it's just 8 more days untill I'm moving and I'm happy to say that I got a dorm room. I can finally enjoy the last days before school starts.

I miss Boston, already. So don't be surprised if I'm coming back for a visit next summer. Hehe.
I've orderd a SLR camera (canon) the other day, so pretty soon I'm gonna be a crazy swedish girl with a camera in a hand. You'll see a lot of beautiful pictures, if I'll manage to take beautiful pictures.

Love,
Kicki


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elise

Send me your address when you get settled. Study hard at school!

2009-08-30 @ 22:55:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0