Sweden, I'm back

I made it home. I got all my luggage and carry-ons. I made it and Bob had a nice flight home on my lap. It's really weird to be back home because it's like I saw everybody yesterday... The only thing is that I have no clue how to find things in the house anymore. I feel kind of lost at the same time as I feel at home.

I have not decided weither I'm happy or sad to be back in Sweden. It's like I want to cry over the fact that I'm not there with you. Now I'm back being the baby sister in the family again, and do be honest I don't like it that much.

Now I really need a good night sleep because tomorrow is a big day and I can't sleep in as I wish I could.

I miss you guys soooo much!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elise

We miss you too!! Last night when Harry went to bed he said to Stefan "I'm going to miss Kicki" - totally out of the blue.



We will focus on the fact that we WILL see you again some time soon! Enjoy being home! I'm sure your family is very glad to have you back!

2009-03-21 @ 00:30:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0