My room




Finnaly my room looks good enough to be photographed. As you can see the walls are still empty 'cause I really don't want to make to many holes. But I'm planing on hanging Steph's painting on another wall...soon. I'm especially proud of the pillows on my bed since I sew them all by myself. And then The paino stool got a little makeover aswell. 

I'm so happy it's not blue anymore. But to be honest it's too white for my own taste. Since I'm planning on moving in August I decided to pick colors that I knew my family would like when I'm gone. My place is going to have more colors on the walls, more life.

Now you can see my beautiful, big, black paino.

Bob says hi!
Love,
Kicki

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0