My summer

Summer is getting closer and I'm starting to get so excited.
In June I will finally celebrate Midsummer's eve with the old gang again. And right after that I will work for a swedish desginer who's having a big summer sale, which is really exciting. And then It's time for the Peace and Love music festival. It's been two years now, and it's suppose to get bigger and bigger for each year. So this year is going to be great!

In July I'm going to see Britney Spears (call me crazy) live in Stockholm, with my sisters. I have a feeling it's going to be a crazy concert with a lot of screaming people. Around that same time I'm gonna be sitting on needles waiting for a letter in mail saying I got into the program I applyed for. And If it's a Yes I will be looking for apartments like a crazy swedish girl.
Then my wish is to get on an airplane to Boston!

And then I will be flying back from Boston in August, hopefully knowing a have an apartment. Start packing everything I own and move within the next couple of days. School start.

That's my summer. Sounds pretty great, right?!

Love,
Kicki


Kommentarer
Postat av: Pernilla

WOW. Gobsmacked.

2009-05-13 @ 15:14:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0