Pictures

I've been really bad when it comes to uploading pictures. Here's some random pictures from Sweden:

Me in the local newspaper. Kind of hard to miss, right?!


An delicious appetizer.


The beautiful city of Uppsala with the cathedral in the background.


Enjoying spring in Uppsala.


The streets are crowded in Uppsala for the celebrations of April 30th.


Me as a geisha at a costume party. I'm actually wearing a robe that my parents got from a hotel, but it sure looks like a kimono. Hehe


The neighbourhood yardsale. You can see a little bit of our table to the left.


Ben & Jerry's, and cookie dough is the best combination.


A Swedish mailbox.


Outside a sportsbar in Falun. It looks like someone else in Falun is a big fan of Boston. (Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins and Celtics way to the right).


I'm trying on a pair of eyeglasses that I want, but can't afford.

Just a little update from me. Hehe
Love,
Kristin

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0