Kicki wants to go shopping

I don't know if it's the season or the lack of money that makes me want to buy everything I see. It could also be the fact that I'm sick and have nothing else to do than rest... I've been doing some window shopping at Abercrombie and Fitch's and Urban Outfitters' websites. And I'm afraid I might continue on to more sites and want more things. I think it's time for me to go to Boston and do some shopping.

Beside that I found an apartment today that I want. So now I have to convince my dad that it's the best place and perfect for me and my sister, so that he can help us out with a loan.

As you can see I want to shop, and I'm pretty sure it's the lack of money... I hope the shopping will be as good as it is now, when I'll come and visit you guys in Boston soon. Hehe

Love,
Kicki

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0