Now I'm online

It's been a crazy weekend of moving two sisters into two dorms. But we made it, and I'm happy that I have parents that are willing to drive 7 hours here and help out for two days and then drive back 7 hours again.

I'm starting to settle down now. My room is not as much of a caos and I now have internet and a working tv. Today school starts for real, the first lecture and I'm really excited.

I'm gonna take my new camera out for a walk and take some pictures of this city. And of my room when it's nice and clean. Haha. I have a big picture of the boys in my bookshelf, so they are with me wherever I go since I also have pictures of them in my wallet.


Just a pic of Kalmar that I found on the web.


I miss you guys!!!!

Love,
Kicki

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sam

Hi Kicki!



Is that castle in the picture being used? Good Luck at school.



Sam

2009-09-06 @ 15:57:39
Postat av: Elise

Good luck with classes! We are looking forward to more pictures!

2009-09-06 @ 15:59:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0