Back in Kalmar

I've been really busy the past couple of weeks, painting rooms and babysitting a adorable 3 months old little boy, and much more. Yesterday, after 8 hours of travel I got back to Kalmar for yet another year as a student.
Since my computer has been failing on me and had to give up and buy a new one. So I am now a proud owner of a mac, mostly thanks to you since you introduced me to the world of Macs =)
Tomorrow is my first day in school and I so ready. This semester I'm taking a human geography class which I'm really looking forward to. Now that I'm back in Kalmar I'll make time to upload tons of pictures from my summer, especially my fishing adventure I haven't told you about yet.


Tons of love,
Kicki

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0