Cotton up my nose

Lately I've been having problems with nose bleeds and a lot of them. Whatever I do I get a nose bleed and and sometimes it's been really heavy bleeding aswell. So I decided to do something about it and saw a doctor today. Now I'm sitting here with tons of cotton in my nose that's dripping oil, so it feels like I have a stuffy and runny nose at the same time. Apparently one of my blood vessels want to see the world and keeps on bursting. But they did something to make him stop bursting and now I'm sitting here with lots of cotton in my nose.

I'm pretty cute, right?!
So far I've been to the doctor three times in a month, so if nothing else happens I can start focusing on the coming move (and school of course).
Love,
Kicki

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0