My dream

Call me crazy but my dream is to move back to the States. I have the opportunity to get an internship wherever  I want in the world and thinking about looking into going back to New England. But it's a rather short period (about 2 months) and I'm sure it will be impossible to find a company who's willing to pay for visa and everything... Spring 2012 it is, my last semester at the university. But I'll do my best to end up somewhere in the world that might help me to get a good job after I've graduated.
But it still leaves me the question, How on earth can I get a green card and move back to New England? I wish it wasn't so hard. But one day I'll be back, having an apartment in Cambridge or something or a house on Fairmount ave ;D
Make it work as Tim Gunn always says. And I'll make it work, somehow.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0