Yay

I'm sitting here listening to Antony and the Johnsons and enjoying a beautiful Saturday. Fall has arrived and it's already in the high 50's out, soon it will be winter.
Yesterday me and my sister went looking for apartment yesterday, just walking around to different real estate concerns, introducing ourself (not using the internet as we've done all along) and we're so lucky to find a place - finally. It's being fully renovated now, new kitchen, bathroom, floors, everything is being re-done So in December I'll be moving into a place with my sister. No more dorm and sharing a kitchen with other students. We are so lucky because we would not have gotten that apartment, especially since it's extremely hard to find a place to live here in Kalmar and it could take years.
Yay, I'm moving to my first apartment!!!!
Love,
Kicki

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0