Prague in pictures... =)

Though it was time to post some pics from Prague. Not too many but at least it's something =)
On our way to Prague
I was a chef for a couple of hours at SaSaZu
Smile for the camera. Cooking class with chef Shahaf
And the lesson continued in the kitchen
The restaurant SaSaZu from the outside
SaSaZu from the inside
Walking the streets of Prague
The view of Prague from the park not far from where we stayed
This is where we stayed
At the club next door listening to the world's best DJ (Armin Vad Buuren)...
Too bad I looked so sqeezed =P
The DJ (and no, I did not take this picture)
Luckily I was on the not so crowded balcony
That's it for now. But I'm sure I'll find some pics from the summer.
Love, Kicki

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elise

Looks like Prague was fun! I'm so glad you learned to cook- can't wait until you cook for us! :)

2011-10-11 @ 01:07:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0