A day in Dalarna

I don't know if I told you that my sister Linn got engaged in May and will get married next August. They have decided to have the wedding in Dalarna (even though Johan is from Stockholm) and therefore have been looking at some places around the lake of Siljan close to an hour drive from Falun. Me and my mom went on an excursion last Thursday to look at some places as they are still in Belgium plus my mom wanted to show me the place that they almost decided on. I brought my camera with me and I must say that they can't find a more beautiful place.
 
 
Lake Siljan
In this beautiful little hous on the dock is where they are planning on having the reception
Look at that view
From the dock you can see the church from where they are planning on arriving in a church boat
Here comes the train. The sign says "Warning, train twice an hour"

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elise

Yippie! Congratulations Linn and Johan! :) What a beautiful venue for the wedding!

2012-08-23 @ 02:04:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0